Home
Announcements
Helpdesk
Citrix Logon
HCA IRIS Logon
Webmail Logon
How To Documents
Shared Drive
Our Locations
Employment
Community Links

Our Vision

“Where Good Work Changes Lives, Enhances Community and Improves Society”


Our Mission

Western Youth Services seeks to improve the quality of life in our community, maximize human potential and promote culturally sensitive self-sufficiency through programs which prevent and treat mental, emotional and behavioral problems of youth and their families.  WYS promotes community partnerships in the planning, development and implementation of its programs.



 

  Other Community Resources

 

Orange County Health Care Agency - http://www.ochealthinfo.com/

Orange County Government Online - http://www.ocgov.com/health.asp

Orange County Social Services Agency - http://www.ssa.ocgov.com/

OC SSA Foster & Adoptive Family Development - www.oc4kids.com

Families and Communities Together Orange County - http://www.factoc.org/

Strategies / Family Resource Centers - http://www.familyresourcecenters.net/

Olive Crest - www.olivecrest.org

Interval House - http://intervalhouse.org/

Boys and Girls Club of America - http://www.bgca.org/

Disney Goals - http://disney.go.com/goals/

St. Jude Medical Center - http://www.stjudemedicalcenter.org/

Stand Up for Kids - www.standupforkids.org

Violence Prevention Week - www.ViolencePreventionWeek.org

Fullerton Collaborative - www.fullertoncollaborative.org

Project Access - http://www.project-access.org/about.html

OC Keeping Kids Safe - http://www.ockeepkidssafe.org

Stanton Family Resource Center - http://www.ci.stanton.ca.us/parksandrec/facilities.html

La Habra Family Resource Center - http://www.iha4health.org/index.cfm/CFID/28745365/CFTOKEN/14216886/MenuItemID/149.htm

Friendly Center Family Resource Center - http://www.friendlycenter.org/

Westminster Family Resource Center - http://www.ci.westminster.ca.us/depts/cs/family/default.asp

Brea Family Resource Center - http://www.ci.brea.ca.us/section.cfm?id=55

Oregon Model - www.ode.state.or.us/gradelevel/pre_k/oregonmodel.pdf

Search Institute - http://www.search-institute.org

Proposition 63 - http://www.dmh.ca.gov/prop_63/MHSA/default.asp

Children & Families Commission of Orange County - http://www.occhildrenandfamilies.org

 

 



 



Western Youth Services ©2005 All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

01 Industries, LLC
©Site Design